Conover Outdoor Recreational Committee



Tom Timken, Jr.
cell: 715-891-1742

Vice-Chairperson: Bob Payseur

Conover Sno-Buddies: Bob Payseur
Headwaters Dual Sport Club: Ron Bruyne Jr
Great Headwaters Trail: Perry Renberg
LandOver ATV Club: Gary Lagueux, Jr.
Equestrian: Mary Rasmussen
Vilas County: Dale Mayo
Torch Lake RV and River Road Campgrounds: Art Kunde
Conover Chamber of Commerce: Sharon Olander
Conover Fire Dept: Randy Barnes
Blizzard Blast: Lanny Stoddard